Morning Dash

September 24, 2012 at 1:06 am | Posted in Desmond's Workout | Leave a comment

While people are dashing for trains and buses early on Monday morning, I am doing my own version of MORNING DASH right at my home completely my workout. I used a bit of accessories this time. Thought I combined a few items to do this. TRX, Resistance Band, Dumbbell, Gliding Disc. 

Set:

1) TRX Single Leg Squat (Left) x 10 Reps
2) TRX Single Leg Squat (Right) x 10 Reps
3) Resistance Band Side Raise Hold – Standing Chest Press x 10 Reps
4) Standing One Arm Dumbbell Row (Left) – 12kg x 10 Reps
5) Standing One Arm Dumbbell Row (Right) – 12kg x 10 Reps
6) Gliding Disc Pushup Hold – Side Sliding Knee Tugs x 10 Reps

Little or no rest in between exercises
Complete 5 Rounds for Time
I completed in 15 Mins

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Entries and comments feeds.

